I am going to try and make this bread this weekend.  I don’t think I have ever baked anything besides quick breads, but my hubby really loves bread.  I will bake it and have it with supper one night.  Hmm…maybe with a soup???

http://www.thefrugalgirl.com/?p=944

 

0 responses to “

  1. Yum! I ADORE fresh homebaked bread!!!!!!

  2. You can totally do it!  It’s actually not hard as much as time consuming!

  3. Sounds yummy, I wish I could make bread well, my daughter can. I use the bread machine and then mine died a couple months ago after 18 years of use! haha  ๐Ÿ™‚
    Have a good weekend! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. I not so sure I can make bread either, but I am going to try!!!   I also have some bananas that i need to make into banana bread this weekend.   It will be nice to heat up the house a bit by baking bread!!

Leave a Reply

