Finished Another Book:

Case Histories – Kate Atkinson – (4/5)

Now only 135 books on my TBR shelf!!! LOL!!   I hope to get that down to 100 by the end of the year.   I have all the books on my shelf listed on my Selfari shelf.  So only 135 more to go!!!

You can view my shelf at http://www.shelfari.com/jmcoyan/shelf

0 responses to “

  1. RYC: Thanks for your kind comments. I’m getting there.

  2. Shelfari
    I think I’ll give it a try. 
    do you have to buy the books from them in order to post them on shelfari.
    You own 135 books?  Amazing.  I barely have any time to read!  I think that is awesome!

Leave a Reply

