Book Reviews….

I thought I would take a moment and answer GrannyFox’s question.  She wanted to know if I also review the books that I read.  I used to do that more, now I have been only listing what I read and rating them.  I hope to get back to doing reviews more someday. 

You can check out my Reading Page to see how I have been rating and tracking my reading. 

Another question I would like to pose to my readers….Would anyone be interested in a online book discussion group?  I would like it to be small in nautre to begin with.  There has been many times when I have thought of some of you and thought, “I wish they lived near me so I chould invite them to my book group!”   Let me know if anyone is interested and we can toss around some ideas about how to do manage the online group, etc.  I prefer to read fiction and some non-fiction.  

0 responses to “Book Reviews….

  1. I’m sorry, you asked me that before. I wasn’t blowing you off (in fact, I was very flattered) but it’s been so crazy around here that my Xanga time is limited.I think it would be very fun to do an online discussion group, but have no way of knowing how it would come off. I wonder if there’s information about other online groups that have been done already. I guess we could just have a Yahoo group, if nothing else.

Leave a Reply

