Good Afternoon…..I think I am about ready to go take a nap.  It is my birthday today and I want the luxury of  nap.  The Furnance Cleaning Company just left and I have the house to myself until Erik gets home from school.   Our ducts were very dirty.  I just went down and cleaned the filter and it was really full of dust.   I will clean them again before bed to make sure that all the dust taken out of the ducts is cleaned out of the filter.   I am off to take a nap for a while…..hope you have a great day!!!

Tomorrow I plan on renting a rug shapooer to clean the carpets in the basement.  Fun, fun…fun

0 responses to “

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!I hope you get a chance to get to the bookstore!

  2. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! RELAX AND ENJOY IT!

  3. Happy Birthday!  Enjoy your nap.

  4. Happy Birthday

  5. Happy Birthday!!!!!! Hope you have had a lovely day!

  6. Happy Birthday!  You deserve a nice nap.  Hope your day was grand. 

  7. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!
    I bought a rug shampooer last year…best thing I ever did. Now, I just have to use it more often.
    Have a great day!

  8. Happy belated Birthday sweetie!

Leave a Reply

