Tommy Photography….

It is always a great laught to let Tommy loose with the camera.  The pictures he takes, makes you wonder what he is thinking.   So for you enjoy and glimpse into my 4 year olds mind!!

100_1594

 

100_1581

A self portrait……(his arms too short to get the whole face!)

100_1882

From his collection of Pictures from our Trip to Walt Disney World…

0 responses to “Tommy Photography….

  1. How funny!  😉  Good job Tommy! 😉   Blessings!

  2. Those are fun. Pictures by children are always so artistic.

  3. psst: he’s 5. ;)We got Johanna a digi camera, and her pics are hilarious… I should see if I can find the link…

  4. aha… here you go… lolhttp://canid.com/jpics/thumbs.html

  5. I love little feet. I smiled the second I saw it.I let my son have my camera at times. I haveseveral nose shots. LOL
    Great Pics

  6. LOL, I love the walt disney world pic! It is always interesting to find the pics the kids take.

Leave a Reply

